cachi coffee in la palma (OC)

The fun thing about following friends on Instagram is discovering cool new places. As a foodie, LA and OC are full of small, independent business owners who bring their unique perspective. One of my childhood friends had on his IG feed,  this cute, mom-and-pop cafe, Cachi Coffee, located in a business park complex in La Palma. I’ve been there about a couple times as my parents’ home is just a few miles away.

They serve Stumptown Coffee! Although I’m not a coffee connoisseur/snob (really, I love McD’s coffee), I love the the toffee undertones and it’s smooth flavor. I recommend their cafe mocha or a latte. As a tip, if you check-in on Yelp, they’ll discount 10% off your bill.

If you go during lunch, their salads and paninis are also popular (but I haven’t tried it yet). Because they mainly serve the corporate offices nearby, they’re only open Monday-Friday and from 6:30am-3:30pm. If you’re in the area, I recommend you stop by for a drink!

cafe mocha

cachi interiors

cachi cafe interiors

iced latte

Leave a Reply

